

AUSTIN AIRPORT ADVISORY COMMISSION COMMUTER PARKING SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 24, 2010 AT 5:30 PM ROOM AUDITORIUM 2716 SPIRIT OF TEXAS DRIVE AUSTIN, TEXAS

### **SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Carolyn Lowe, Chair

Scott Madole

Dale Murphy

#### AGENDA

#### 1. WELCOME & CALL THE MEETING TO ORDER Carolyn Lowe

### 2. INTRODUCTIONS of AAAC SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS

- a) Carolyn Lowe
- b) Scott Madole
- c) Dale Murphy

# 3. INTRODUCTION OF PANEL MEMBERS

- a) Aviation Department (Jerry Dinse)
- b) ABIA Commuter Parking Group (Keith Milan)
- c) Possible other Panel Members. (Open)

# 4. Panel Member Presentations

- a) Panel Member Presentations as to ABIA Parking Operations and fees
- b) Questions from Commission Subcommittee

# 5. Citizen Comments and Questions

- 6. Summary
- 7. Discussion and possible action to set a date for the next subcommittee meeting
- 8. ADJOURNMENT

# **POSTED:** February 19, 2010, 3:00 P.M. Aviation Department

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Dedra Woodard, Aviation Department, at (512)-530-6696, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Austin Airport Advisory Commission, please contact Shane Harbinson at (512)-530-6652.