

Planning Commission
Executive Committee
March 6, 2010 @ 10:00 a.m.
One Texas Center
505 Barton Springs Rd.
Conference Rm. #325 (3<sup>rd</sup> floor)

Dave Sullivan - Chair Danette Chimenti - Parliamentarian Mandy Dealey – Vice-Chair Jay Reddy – Secretary

Although a quorum of the Planning Commission membership may be present at a committee meeting, any action of the committee does not constitute an action of the full Planning Commission.

## A. DISCUSSION AND POSSIBLE ACTION ITEMS

**1.** Establishing the framework for the Density Bonus workgroup.

## **B. ADJOURNMENT**

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Dora Anguiano at Neighborhood Planning & Zoning Department, at 974-2104, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.