

## AUSTIN AIRPORT ADVISORY COMMISSION COMMUTER PARKING SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING WEDNESDAY, MARCH 24, 2010 AT 5:30 PM 2716 SPIRIT OF TEXAS DRIVE AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Carolyn Lowe, Chair Scott Madole Dale Murphy

## **AGENDA**

- 1. WELCOME & CALL THE MEETING TO ORDER Carolyn Lowe
- 2. INTRODUCTIONS of AAAC SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS
  - a) Carolyn Lowe
  - b) Scott Madole
  - c) Dale Murphy
- 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES FEBRUARY 24, 2010
- 4. INTRODUCTION OF PANEL MEMBERS
  - a) Aviation Department (Jerry Dinse)
  - b) ABIA Commuter Parking Group (Keith Milan)
  - c) Possible other Panel Members. (Open)
- **5. DISCUSSION ON THE FOLLOWING ITEM** (Subcommittee and Panel Members)
  - a) ABIA Parking Operations and Fees
- 6. CITIZEN COMMENTS & QUESTIONS
- 7. ACTION ON A RESOLUTION MAKING FINDINGS AND RECOMMENDATIONS TO THE AUSTIN AIRPORT ADVISORY COMISSION OR SET A DATE FOR THE NEXT SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING IF ADDITIONAL INFORMATION AND DISCUSSION IS NEEDED

## 8. ADJOURNMENT

**POSTED:** March 18, 2010, 3:00 P.M.

**Aviation Department** 

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Dedra Woodard, Aviation Department, at (512)-530-6696, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Austin Airport Advisory Commission, please contact Shane Harbinson at (512)-530-6652.