

ROBERT MUELLER MUNICIPAL AIRPORT PLAN IMPLEMENTATION ADVISORY COMMISSION

Saturday, June 5, 2010 10:00 a.m.—12:00 noon East 19th Street Missionary Baptist Church 3401 Rogge Lane Austin, Texas

Current board members: Jim Walker, Chair

James Dwyer
Ashley Fisher
Corky Hilliard
Celia Israel
Michael Jones
Rick Krivoniak

QUORUM NOTICE

A quorum of the Robert Mueller Municipal Airport Plan Implementation Advisory Commission may be in attendance at a community meeting to discuss the design and landscaping for the new Mueller Substation, sponsored by Austin Energy. It will convene at the above date and time.