

HISTORIC LANDMARK COMMISSION MONDAY, JUNE 28, 2010 – 7:00 P.M. COUNCIL CHAMBERS - CITY HALL 301 WEST 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

Current Board Members:

_____ Laurie Limbacher, Chair

_____ Joe Arriaga

____ Meghan Kleon

____ Terri Myers

5.

_ John Rosato, Vice-Chair _ Patti Hansen _ Dan Leary

AGENDA ADDENDUM

The following case was inadvertently left off the agenda:

2. PUBLIC HEARINGS

B. Discussion and Action on Applications for Certificates of Appropriateness

C14H-2004-0004 Fruth House 3500 Speedway Proposal: Construct a new studio. Applicant: Karen McGraw City Staff: Steve Sadowsky, Historic Preservation Office, 974-6454 Staff Recommendation: Postpone to July 26, 2010 at the applicant's request.

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Sylvia Arzola, Planning and Development Review Department, at 512-974-6448 for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Historic Landmark Commission, please contact Steve Sadowsky, Historic Preservation Officer, at 974-6454, Susan Kirby, Historic Districts Liaison, at 974-3524, or Lei Lonnie LaBonte, Administrative Staff, at 974-2890.