

## CORRECTION:

Austin Area Comprehensive HIV Planning Council Public Forum Series

Public Forum #1 Scheduled for Wednesday, July 28, 2010 (Previous notice erroneously posted as Thursday, July 28<sup>th</sup>)

> <u>Location:</u> University of Texas School of Social Work Building Utopia Theater 1925 San Jacinto Blvd Austin, TX 78712

> > <u>TIME:</u> 12:00 Noon

Notice: A quorum of the HIV Planning Council may be present at any of the public forum gatherings listed above.

The mission of the Austin Area Comprehensive HIV Planning Council is to develop and coordinate an effective and comprehensive community-wide response to the HIV/AIDS epidemic.

CHIEF ELECTED OFFICIAL Mayor Lee Leffingwell

MAYOR REPRESENTATIVE Amy Everhart

OFFICERS Christopher Hamilton, Interim Chair Tim Bailey III, Interim Vice Chair

## MEMBERS

David Barstow Joseph Collins Leah Graham Paul Hassell Courtney McElhaney Winifred Muhammad Jeremy Riddle

OFFICE OF COORDINATION & PLANNING Kimberly Pemberton, Interim Program Manager Keizhia Smith, Administrative Assistant

EXECUTIVE LIAISON Shannon Jones III, Assistant Director PHCS

ADMINISTRATIVE AGENT Mark Peppler, Program Manager HHS HIV Resources Administration

Austin Area Comprehensive HIV Planning Council

P.O. Box 1088, Austin, TX 78767 1520 Rutherford Lane, Austin, TX 78754

(512) 974-2615 (office) (512) 974-2409 (fax) (512) 974-4400 (HIV Info Hotline)

<u>WEBSITE</u> www.cityofaustin.org\hivcouncil

