

Construction Advisory Committee
Tuesday, August 17, 2010
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
One Texas Center, 13th Floor, Director's Conference Room
505 Barton Springs Road
Austin, Texas

## **Current board members**

Conrad Masters – Chairman Ira Crofford – Vice Chairman Eddie Hurst Martin Prisant Emily Timm Calvin Williams Gaynell Wilson

The Construction Advisory Committee will not hold its regularly scheduled meeting on Tuesday, August 17<sup>th</sup> due to a lack of quorum. The next scheduled meeting will occur on September 21, 2010 at the regularly scheduled time and location, as shown above.