

HISTORIC LANDMARK COMMISSION GRANTS COMMITTEE TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 7, 2010–5:00 P.M. ROOM 500, ONE TEXAS CENTER 505 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Patti Hansen, Chair	Dan Leary
Joe Arriaga	 Terri Myers (alternate)
 Laurie Limbacher (ex-officio)	,

AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER

1. CITIZEN COMMUNICATION: GENERAL

The first three speakers signed up prior to the meeting being called to order will each be allowed a three-minute allotment to address their concerns regarding items not posted on the agenda.

- 2. STAFF REPORTS ON TASKS ASSIGNED
- 3. DISCUSSION AND POSSIBLE ACTION ON REVIEW OF ACVB HERITAGE GRANT APPLICATIONS
- 4. **NEW BUSINESS**
- A. ITEMS FROM COMMISSIONERS
- B. ITEMS FROM STAFF

ADJOURNMENT

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Sylvia Arzola, Planning and Development Review Department, at 512-974-6448 for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Historic Landmark Commission, please contact Steve Sadowsky, Historic Preservation Officer, at 974-6454, or Lei Lonnie LaBonte, Administrative Staff, at 974-2890.