

HISTORIC LANDMARK COMMISSION MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 27, 2010 – 7:00 P.M. COUNCIL CHAMBERS, CITY HALL 301 W. 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

 Laurie Limbacher, Chair	 John Rosato, Vice-Chair
 Joe Arriaga	 Patti Hansen
 Meghan Kleon	 Dan Leary
 Terri Myers	•

AGENDA ADDENDUM

The following item was inadvertently left off the agenda:

- VI. NEW BUSINESS
- A. ITEMS FROM COMMISSIONERS
- B. ITEMS FROM STAFF
 - 1. Revised Commission By-laws

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Sylvia Arzola, Planning and Development Review Department, at 512-974-6448 for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Historic Landmark Commission, please contact Steve Sadowsky, Historic Preservation Officer, at 974-6454, or Lei Lonnie LaBonte, Administrative Staff, at 974-2890.