

Construction Advisory Committee
Special Called Meeting
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
One Texas Center, 10th Floor, CI Conference Rm.
505 Barton Springs Road
Austin, Texas

## **Current board members**

Conrad Masters – Chairman
Ira Crofford – Vice Chairman
Eddie Hurst
Martin Prisant
Emily Timm
Calvin Williams
Gaynell Wilson

## **AGENDA**

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED AND REASSIGNED FOR APRIL 27, 2010, AT THE ABOVE MENTIONED LOCATION AND TIME.