

Construction Advisory Committee
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
One Texas Center, 13th Floor, Director's Conference Room
505 Barton Springs Road
Austin, Texas

Current board members

Conrad Masters – Chairman
Ira Crofford – Vice Chairman
Eddie Hurst
Martin Prisant
Emily Timm
Calvin Williams
Gaynell Wilson

AGENDA

The Construction Advisory Committee will not hold its regularly scheduled meeting on Tuesday, September 21st due to a lack of quorum. The next scheduled meeting will occur on October 5, 2010 at the regularly scheduled time and location, as shown above.