

Construction Advisory Committee Tuesday, December 14, 2010 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. One Texas Center, 13th Floor, Director's Conference Room 505 Barton Springs Road Austin, Texas

Current board members

Martin Prisant – Chairman Emily Timm – Vice Chairperson Ira Crofford Eddie Hurst Conrad Masters Emily Timm Calvin Williams Gaynell Wilson

Change of Meeting Notice

The Construction Advisory Committee has requested that the regular scheduled meeting take place on December 14, 2010, as opposed to the previously scheduled meeting on December 21, 2010, to allow for member travel during the holiday season. The December 14th meeting will take place at the time and place listed above. Please contact Susan Garnett at 974-7064 if you have questions or need additional information.