

DESIGN COMMISSION NOMINATION COMMITTEE MONDAY, JULY 26, 2010 5:30 PM AUSTIN CITY HALL, BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS ROOM 1101 301 W. SECOND STREET, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

Nomination Committee Members

P Richard Weiss (RW) – Chair	P Eleanor McKinney (EM)
P Juan E. Cotera (JC)	

Meeting Minutes

CALL TO ORDER by Chair Weiss at 5:35 PM

- 1. CITIZEN COMMUNICATION: None
- 2. NEW BUSINESS (Discussion and possible action)
 - a. Discussion and action on nominations for Design Commission Officers.
 The motion to nominate the following individuals for Design Commission officers made by R. Weiss and 2nd by E. McKinney was approved on a vote of [2-1].
 Chair Bart Whatley
 Vice Chair James Shieh
 Secretary David Knoll
- 3. ANNOUNCEMENTS: None

ADJOURNMENT at 5:42 PM by consensus