

ELECTRIC BOARD

Wednesday, December 19, 2012 9:30 AM One Texas Center, 505 Barton Springs Road 5th Floor, Conference Room 500, Austin, Texas

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Randy Pomikahl Robert Schmidt Peggy Simpson

Ronny Williams Randy Walden Chris Wagner Tasha McCarter

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Julie Kirby at Planning and Development Review Department, Building Inspections, at (512) 974-2417, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. For more information on the Electric Board, please contact Carl Thompson at (512) 974-2887 or Marvin Pace at (512) 974-2729.