

Transit Working Group

Friday, February 1, 2013
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Boards and Commission room, Austin City Hall
301 Willie Nelson Boulevard, Austin, Texas

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Welcome and Introductions
- 3. APTA Peer Review Report Out
- 4. Next Steps
- 5. Citizen Comment (15 min.; limit 3 minutes per speaker)
- 6. Adjourn

Transit Working Group Membership

Lee Leffingwell, Mayor, City of Austin (Chair) John Langmore, Board Vice Chair, Capital Metro. Trans. Authority (Vice Chair) Alan McGraw, Mayor, City of Round Rock Willie Pińa, County Commissioner, Bastrop County Bill Spelman, Council Member, City of Austin Sarah Eckhardt, County Commissioner, Travis County Will Conley, County Commissioner, Hays County Martha Smiley, Austin Area Research Organization Sid Covington, Chair, Lone Star Rail District Aundre Dukes, Portfolio Manager, Texas Facilities Commission Scott Flack, President, Real Estate Council of Austin Jesus Garza, Executive Vice President and COO, Seton Family of Hospitals Bobby Jenkins, Board Chair, Greater Austin Chamber of Commerce Johnny Limon, Board Member, Housing Works Austin, Chair, City of Austin Community Development Commission Barry McBee, Vice Chancellor, University of Texas Darrell Pierce, CEO, Snap Management Group Tom Stacy, Downtown Austin Alliance