

Planning Commission SPECIAL CALLED MEETING

May 13, 2013 @ 6:00 P.M. – 8:30 P.M. Hyatt Regency Austin Hill Country Ballroom 208 Barton Springs Road Austin, TX

Dave Anderson – Chair Danette Chimenti – Vice-Chair Richard Hatfield Alfonso Hernandez – Parliamentarian Jeff Jack – Ex-Officio Howard Lazarus – Ex-Officio James Nortey Stephen Oliver Brian Roark Myron Smith Jean Stevens – Secretary

CONVENE

A. Presentation

Attend "South Shore Central Sub-district of the Waterfront Overlay" presentation by John Fregonese of the Sustainable Places Project, sponsored by the City of Austin Waterfront Planning Advisory Board, with question and answer

City Staff: Alan Holt, Planning and Development Review Department; 512-974-2716; <u>alan.holt@austintexas.gov</u>;

ADJOURNMENT

A quorum of Planning Commission members may be present. No action will be taken. THIS EVENT IS FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC