Late Backup

Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers May 9, 2013

Nominations

•

Board/Nominee

<u>Community Development Commission</u> Edward Reyes - representative, Dove Springs area

:

Municipal Civil Service Commission Kimberlee Kovach Pamela Lancaster Teresa Perez-Wiseley Lynn Rubinett Kevin Russell

.

Resolution No. 20130509-036 provides the terms for each member and names the chair of the Municipal Civil Service Commission.



Council Council

Nominated by

Mayor Leffingwell

Council Council Council Council