Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers May 9, 2013

Nominations

Board/Nominee	Nominated by
Community Development Commission	
Edward Reyes - representative, Dove Springs area	Mayor Leffingwell
Municipal Civil Service Commission	
N Kimberlee Kovach	Council
∨ Pamela Lancaster	Council
N Teresa Perez-Wiseley	Council
Lynn Rubinett	Council
[↓] Kevin Russell	Council

J Resolution No. 20130509-036 provides the terms for each member and names the chair of the Municipal Civil Service Commission.

Page I of I 5/8/2013 @ 10:16 a.m.