

HISTORIC LANDMARK COMMISSION CERTIFICATE OF APPROPRIATENESS REVIEW COMMITTEE Monday, July 8, 2013 – 4:00 p.m. Room 500, One Texas Center 505 Barton Springs Road Austin, Texas

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

____ Terri Myers, Chair ____ Dan Leary ____ Laurie Limbacher ____ Leslie Wolfenden- Guidry (alternate)

CANCELLED