

Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission (ICRC) Saturday, August 24, 2013, 10:00 am Town Lake Center Assembly Room 721 Barton Springs Road

Members:

Magdalena Blanco Carmen Llanes Pulido Rachel Farris
Mariano Diaz-Miranda Arthur Lopez Anna Saenz
William Hewitt Maria Solis TJ Costello
Ryan Rafols Harriett Harrow Henry Johnson
Cathy Cocco Stefan Haag

CALL TO ORDER

1. CITIZEN COMMUNICATION: GENERAL (Please limit all presentations to 3 minutes or less.)

The commission may discuss and take action on any of the following items:

- **2.** Legal position Interviews
- **3.** Executive Session
- 4. Deliberation and Action on Hiring of Legal Counsel– Final Decision

ADJOURNMENT

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Jawana Gutierrez at 512-322-6596 for additional information. TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. Questions regarding the ICRC may be directed to Jawana Gutierrez at 512-322-6596.