

## Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission (ICRC) Wednesday October 2, 2013 6:30 pm Town Lake Center Assembly Room 721 Barton Springs Road

## Members: Magdalena Blanco Mariano Diaz-Miranda William Hewitt Ryan Rafols Cathy Cocco

Carmen Llanes Pulido Arthur Lopez Maria Solis Harriett Harrow Stefan Haag Rachel Farris Anna Saenz TJ Costello Henry Johnson

## CALL TO ORDER

- 1. Approve Minutes of September 14, 2013
- 2. Approve Minutes of September 21. 2013
- **3.** Approve Minutes of September 25, 2013
- 4. Approve Minutes of September 28, 2013
- 5. Work Session with Citygate GIS towards determining preliminary map
- **6.** Deliberation and possible action on Final Preliminary Map
- 7. Possible Executive Session to consult with Legal Counsel Texas Government Code Annotated §551.071

## ADJOURNMENT

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Jawana Gutierrez at 512-322-6596 for additional information. TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. Questions regarding the ICRC may be directed to Jawana Gutierrez at 512-322-6596.