

## Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission (ICRC) Monday November 4, 2013 6:30 pm Town Lake Center – Assembly Room 721 Barton Springs Road Minutes

**Members in Attendance:** 

Magdalena Blanco Carmen Llanes Pulido
Mariano Diaz-Miranda Arthur Lopez
William Hewitt Maria Solis
Ryan Rafols Harriett Harrow
Cathy Cocco Stefan Haag

Anna Saenz TJ Costello Henry Johnson

Member Absent: Rachel Farris

Chair Blanco called the meeting to order at 6:38 pm.

- 1. Maria Solis moved and Anna Saenz seconded the approval of the Minutes of November 2, 2013 as corrected. The motion passed.
- 2. TJ Costello moved and Mariano Diaz-Miranda seconded the motion to adjourn to an Executive Session to consult with Legal Counsel about potential litigation in accordance with Texas Government Code Annotated §551.071. The motion passed. The Executive Session was held. No formal action was taken.
- 3. Work Session with Citygate GIS towards determining final map. No formal action was taken on this item.
- 4. Deliberation and possible action on Final Map. No formal action was taken on this item.

William Hewitt moved and Ryan Rafols seconded that the meeting be adjourned. Chair Blanco adjourned the meeting at 9:45 pm.