

## Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission (ICRC) Wednesday January 8, 2014 6:30 pm Town Lake Center – Room 534 721 Barton Springs Road

**Members:** 

Magdalena Blanco Carmen Llanes Pulido Rachel Farris
Mariano Diaz-Miranda Arthur Lopez Anna Saenz
William Hewitt Maria Solis TJ Costello
Ryan Rafols Harriett Harrow Henry Johnson
Cathy Cocco Stefan Haag

## **CALL TO ORDER**

- 1. Approve Minutes of December 11, 2013
- 2. Discussion of Retention of ICRC Records and Documents Jannette Goodall, City Clerk
- **3.** Possible Executive Session to consult with Legal Counsel Texas Government Code Annotated §551.071
- **4.** Possible adoption of the Final Report.
- **5.** Scheduling of future meetings (if necessary)

## **ADJOURNMENT**

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Jawana Gutierrez at 512-322-6596 for additional information. TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. Questions regarding the ICRC may be directed to Craig Tounget 512-482-5434.