BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS TRANSITION TASKFORCE WEDNESDAY, MARCH 12, 2014 4:00 PM AUSTIN, TEXAS



CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Dave Anderson
Bernie Bernfeld
Scott Daigle
Babette Ellis
Dale Gray
Jeff Jack
Norman Kieke
Peggy Maceo

Victor Martinez (Chair) Angela-Jo Touza-Medina (Vice Chair) Mary Gay Maxwell Lori Cervenak-Renteria Gabriel Rojas Dave Sullivan Olga Wise

CANCELLATION NOTICE

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Myrna Rios or Mary Lamoreaux at the Office of the City Clerk, at 512-974-2210 for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711

For more information on the Boards and Commission Transition Taskforce, please contact Myrna Rios or Mary Lamoreaux at the Office of the City Clerk, at 512-974-2210.