

Transportation Policy Board Finance Committee Meeting Monday, March 17, 2014, 4:30 p.m. Green Room, LBJ Auditorium, University of Texas Campus 2300 Red River, Austin, Texas

- Consider and take appropriate action on matters related to project selection for regional and/of locally identified projects
- 2. Staff comments
- 3. Committee member comments

Finance Committee Members

Williamson County Commissioner Cynthia Long, Chair Travis County Commissioner Gerald Daugherty Hays County Commissioner Will Conley Bastrop County Commissioner Clara Beckett Austin Mayor Pro Tem Sheryl Cole Cedar Park Mayor Matt Powell TxDOT District Engineer Greg Malatek, P.E.

Please note that a quorum of the CAMPO Transportation Policy Board may be present at this meeting. While Committee action may be taken, no CAMPO Transportation Policy Board action will be taken.