

Transportation Policy Board Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 25, 2014, 10:00 a.m. Center for Transportation, Large Conference room 4th Floor 1616 Guadalupe Street, Austin, Texas 78701

- 1. Discuss and make possible recommendation to the CAMPO Policy Board regarding a framework for distribution of funds in the CAMPO region
- 2. Discuss and make possible recommendation to the CAMPO Policy Board regarding the request for funding by Center for Transportation Research.
- 3. Policy Board member comments

Finance Committee Members

Williamson County Commissioner Cynthia Long, Chair Bastrop County Commissioner Clara Beckett Austin Mayor Pro Tem Sheryl Cole Hays County Commissioner Will Conley Travis County Commissioner Gerald Daugherty TxDOT District Engineer Greg Malatek, P.E. Cedar Park Mayor Matt Powell Capital Metro Council Member David Siebold

Please note that a quorum of the CAMPO Transportation Policy Board may be present at this meeting. While Committee action may be taken, no CAMPO Transportation Policy Board action will be taken.