Late Backup

Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers June 12, 2014

Nominations

Board/Nominee

Board of Adjustment/ Sign Review Board Vincent Harding

Downtown Commission Brian Roark (representative – Planning Commission)

Planning Commission Richard Hatfield Brian Roark

Building and Fire Code Board of Appeals Ben Abzug

Commission on Veterans Affairs Del Kolbe

Zero Waste Advisory Commission Joaquin Mariel

Intergovernmental/Nominee

Long Center Board of Trustees Liz Arreaga Veronica Fernandez Lynn Yeldell Nominated by

Mayor Pro Tem Cole

Mayor Leffingwell

Mayor Leffingwell Mayor Leffingwell

Council Member Riley

Council Member Riley

Council Member Martinez

Nominated by

Mayor Leffingwell Mayor Leffingwell Mayor Leffingwell

Waivers

There are no waivers scheduled for today.