

Transportation Policy Board Finance Committee Meeting Monday, November 10, 2014, 5:00 p.m. University of Texas, Joe C. Thompson Conference Center 2405 Robert Dedman Drive, Austin, Texas 78712

- 1. Local Project Prioritizing and Planning
- 2. Discuss and make possible recommendation to the CAMPO Policy Board regarding project selection process for 2040 Plan
- 3. Hear update from CTRMA on Mopac Improvement Project
- 4. Finance Committee member comments

Finance Committee Members

Williamson County Commissioner Cynthia Long, Chair Bastrop County Commissioner Clara Beckett Austin Mayor Pro Tem Sheryl Cole Hays County Commissioner Will Conley Travis County Commissioner Gerald Daugherty TxDOT District Engineer Greg Malatek, P.E. Cedar Park Mayor Matt Powell Capital Metro Council Member David Siebold

Please note that a quorum of the CAMPO Transportation Policy Board may be present at this meeting. While Committee action may be taken, no CAMPO Transportation Policy Board action will be taken.