



Austin/Travis County Pay for Success Task Force 2015-2016 Membership

Neeraj Aggarwal – Michael and Susan Dell Foundation

Jon Armstrong – UWATX Board of Directors*

Debbie Bresette - UWATX*

Andy Brown – The Brown Firm, PLLC

Jim Brown – Wells Fargo

Michelle Buckley - UWATX*

Selena Caldera – Central Health

Dennis Cavner - Greenlights Board of Directors*

Bob Corona - City of Austin

Cathy Doggett – Texas Health and Human Services Commission

Sarah Eckhardt – Travis County

Peter Einhorn – Travis County

Rachel Farley - City of Austin*

Sherri Fleming - Travis County*

Cindy Gamez – City of Austin

Christie Garbe - Central Health*

Rebecca Giello - City of Austin

Dan Graham - Build-A-Sign, UWATX Board of Directors

Elaine Hart – City of Austin

Stephanie Hayden – City of Austin

Dr. Philip Huang - City of Austin, UWATX Board of Directors

* Denotes membership in the PFS Steering Committee

Dr. Aletha Huston - University of Texas at Austin, UWATX Board of Directors

Keith Johnson - Greenlights*

Kiki Mills Johnston - Greenlights*

Christopher Kennedy - Leadership Austin, AARO

Matt Kouri - Greenlights*

Jim Lehrman – Travis County

Bert Lumbreras – City of Austin

Lawrence Lyman - Travis County*

Sly Majid – City of Austin

Kim McPherson – St. David's Foundation

Dr. Leah Newkirk Meunier – UWATX*

Susan Millea – Children's Optimal Health

Dr. Rosamaria Murillo - City of Austin*

Mike Nellis – Austin Community Foundation

Kerry O'Connor - City of Austin

Lisa Owens - Central Health

MariBen Ramsey - Austin Community Foundation, AARO

Carlos Rivera - City of Austin

Charles Scarborough – Seton Healthcare Family

Sandra Valenzuela – Travis County

^{*} Denotes membership in the PFS Steering Committee