

## DESIGN COMMISSION MONDAY, JULY 27, 2015 6:00 PM ONE TEXAS CENTER ROOM 325 505 BARTON SPRINGS RD., AUSTIN, TEXAS 78704

## **Current Commission Members**

Samuel Franco (SF)	Aan Coleman (AC)
Evan Taniguchi (ET)	David Caroll (DC)
Hayden Walker (HW)	Ben Luckens (BL)
	Bart Whatley (BW)
	Kelsey Oelze (COA – PZD)
	Staff Liaison
	Jorge E. Rousselin (COA – PZD)
	Executive Liaison

THE SCHEDULED REGULAR MEETING FOR THE DESIGN COMMISSION HAS BEEN CANCELLED AND RESCHEDULED TO JULY 29, 2015 AS A SPECIAL CALLED MEETING