

LIBRARY COMMISSION JULY 27, 2015, 5 PM AUSTIN HISTORY CENTER 810 GUADALUPE ST. AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Valeri Bogucka, Patricia Dabbert, Aimee Finney, Cindy Fisher, Emily Hersh, Steven Self, Lynne Wiggins, Chad Williams

Board Members Able to Attend: Valeri Bogucka, Patricia Dabbert, Cindy Fisher, Steven Self, Chad Williams

Board Members Unable to Attend: Aimee Finney, Emily Hersh, Lynne Wiggins

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Cancelled due to lack of quorum.