

ENVIRONMENTAL BOARD MOTION 20150819 006a

Date: August 19, 2015

Subject: Nomination and election of Commission Secretary

The motion to nominate Commissioner Hank Smith as Secretary of the Environmental Commission was made by Commissioner Mary Ann Neely and seconded by Commissioner Marisa Perales.

Motion By: Mary Ann Neely Second By: Marisa Perales

VOTE 11-0-0-0

Recuse: None

For: Creel, Perales, Thompson, Gooch, Neely, Maceo, H.Smith, Maxwell, Grayum, B.Smith,

Moya

Against: None

Abstain: None

Absent: None

Approved By:

Mary Gay Maxwell, Environmental Board Chair