

## TASK FORCE ON COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT DECEMBER 31, 2015, 6:00 – 9:00 PM STREET-JONES BUILDING, ROOM 400A 1000 E. 11<sup>th</sup> STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS 78702

## **CURRENT TASK FORCE MEMBERS:**

Celso Baez III Michael Clark-Madison Margarita Decierdo Richard Fonte Andrea Hamilton Chris Howe Joseph Green Christopher Ledesma Koreena Malone Ken Rigsbee Irfan Syed Navvab Taylor Sara Torres

AGENDA

