

Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force December 1, 2015 – 6:00 p.m. Waller Creek Center, Room 104 625 East 10th Street Austin, Texas

For more information go to: <u>Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force</u>

AGENDA

Voting Members: Bill Moriarty Clint Dawson Sarah Richards Perry Lorenz

Sharlene Leurig Lauren Ross Todd Bartee Kate Zerrenner Marianne Dwight Jennifer Walker Diane Kennedy

Ex Officio Non-Voting Members: Austin Water: Greg Meszaros Austin Energy: Kathleen Garrett Austin Resource Recovery: Sam Angoori Neighborhood Housing and Community Development: Rebecca Giello Office of Innovation: Kerry O'Connor Office of Sustainability: Lucia Athens Parks and Recreation: Sara Hensley Watershed Protection: Mike Personett

CANCELLED