Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers March 24, 2016

Nominations

Board/Nominee Nominated by

Building & Fire Code Board of Appeals

Alan Schumann Mayor Adler

Commission on Immigrant Affairs

Krystal Gomez Council Member Renteria

Commission on Seniors

Natalie Cagle Council Member Renteria

Ethics Review Commission

Debra Danburg Council Member Kitchen

Joint Sustainability Committee

Roberto Rondero de Mosier Economic Prosperity Commission

Music Commission

Revlynn Lawson Council Member Houston

Small Area Planning Joint Committee

Angela Pineyro De Hoyos Planning Commission Rep.

Flood Mitigation Task Force

Richard Maness Council Member Renteria

Waivers

There are no waivers at this time.

Approval of Universal Changes to Bylaws for the following Boards:

Commission for Women Economic Prosperity Commission Bond Oversight Commission