

## Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force April 20, 2016 – 6:00 p.m. Waller Creek Center, Room 104 625 East 10<sup>th</sup> Street Austin, Texas

### For more information go to:

**Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force** 

# **AGENDA**

### **Voting Members:**

Sharlene Leurig - Chair Marianne Dwight Sarah Richards

Jennifer Walker - Vice Chair Diane Kennedy Lauren Ross

Todd Bartee Perry Lorenz Kate Zerrenner

Clint Dawson Bill Moriarty

### Ex Officio Non-Voting Members: Austin Water: Greg Meszaros

Austin Energy: Kathleen Garrett

Austin Resource Recovery: Sam Angoori

Neighborhood Housing and Community Development: Rebecca Giello

Office of Innovation: Kerry O'Connor Office of Sustainability: Lucia Athens Parks and Recreation: Sara Hensley Watershed Protection: Mike Personett

### 1. CALL TO ORDER – April 20, 2016, 6:00 p.m.

#### 2. CITIZEN COMMUNICATION

The first 10 speakers signed up prior to the meeting being called to order will each be allowed a three-minute allotment to address their concerns regarding items not posted on the agenda.

### 3. DISCUSSION ITEMS FOR TASK FORCE'S REVIEW

a. Discussion and feedback on draft Scope and Fee Proposal for Main IWRP Consultant

#### 4. ADJOURN

Note: Agenda item time durations noted above are approximate and subject to change.