

REGULAR MEETING OF THE JOINT INCLUSION COMMITTEE

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 5:00 p.m.
Dougherty Arts Center
1110 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78704

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Janee Briesemeister Sonia Kotecha Amanda Lewis Isabel Lopez-Aguilar Angela-Jo Touza Medina Tanya Winters

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to Lack of Quorum