Planning Commission

Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers June 16, 2016

Nominations

Board/Nominee	Nominated by
Construction Advisory Committee Shaun Ireland	Council Member Zimmerman
Downtown Commission Marshall Escamilla	Music Commission
Small Area Planning Joint Committee Stephen Oliver	Planning Commission
Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Ana Aguirre (District 2)	Zoning & Platting Commission
Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Jose Vela (District 4)	Planning Commission
Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Tom Nuckols (District 5)	Planning Commission
Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Michael Wilson (District 6)	Planning Commission
Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Bruce Evans (District 6)	Zoning & Platting Commission
Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Karen McGraw (District 9)	Planning Commission
Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Sunil Lavani (District 10)	Zoning & Platting Commission
<u>Codes & Ordinances Joint Committee</u> Betsy Greenberg (District 9; representing District 1)	Zoning & Platting Commission
Codes & Ordinances Joint Committee Fayez Kazi (District 3; representing District 2)	Planning Commission
Codes & Ordinances Joint Committee Yvette Flores (District 5)	Zoning & Platting Commission
<u>Codes & Ordinances Joint Committee</u> Nuria Zaragoza (District 9; representing District 7)	Planning Commission

<u>Codes & Ordinances Joint Committee</u> James Schissler (District 8) <u>Codes & Ordinances Joint Committee</u> Ann Denkler (District 10; representing District 7)

Zoning & Platting Commission

<u>Codes & Ordinances Joint Committee</u> Patricia Seeger (District 10)

Planning Commission

Waivers

There are no waivers at this time

Approval of Universal Changes to Bylaws for the following Boards:

There are no bylaws at this time

