

## ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION SEPTEMBER 21, 2016 AT 6:00 P.M. WALLER CREEK CENTER, ROOM 104 625 E. 10TH STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:**

Chair Peter Einhorn Debra Danburg J. Michael Ohueri Dennis Speight Vice Chair Matthew Lamon Meagan Harding Paul Quinzi Brian Thompson

Secretary Robert "Ben" Stratmann Donna Beth McCormick Kenneth Smith

## AGENDA

