

## AIRPORT ADVISORY COMMISSION MEETING TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 8, 2016 AT 5:00 PM ROOM No. 174-A 2716 SPIRIT OF TEXAS DRIVE AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Ernest Saulmon, Chair Greg Anderson Vicky Sepulveda Sam Sargent Teddy McDaniel, III, Vice Chair Mike Rodriguez John Walewski Stephanie Trinh, Secretary Luke Legate Alex Reyna

## **MEETING**

## **CANCELLED**