

Electric Utility Commission 2016 Resource Planning Working Group

November 7, 2016 • 4:30 p.m. Town Lake Center, Room 100 721 Barton Springs Road, Austin, Texas

AGENDA

Members:

Karen Hadden, Chair Bob Batlan Janee Briesemeister Carlos Castanada Todd Davey Leo Dielmann Betty Dunkerley Cary Ferchill Richard Halpin Brent Heidebrecht Rebecca Melancon Michael Osborne Cyrus Reed Paul Robbins Suzanne Vaughn Kaiba White

For more information, please visit: <u>www.austintexas.gov/euc</u>

- 1. Call Meeting to Order
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Comments from members of the public
- 4. Discussion regarding the 2016 Update to the Austin Energy Resource, Generation and Climate Protection Plan to 2025
- 5. Planning meeting schedule, timeline, deliverables, and other related matters
- 6. Briefing regarding 2016 rate settlement
- 7. Roundtable discussion regarding Working Group member priorities
- 8. Adjourn