

Electric Utility Commission 2016 Resource Planning Working Group

PLANNED MEETING DATES

Members:

Karen Hadden, Chair Bob Batlan Janee Briesemeister Carlos Castanada Todd Davey Leo Dielmann Betty Dunkerley Cary Ferchill Richard Halpin Brent Heidebrecht Rebecca Melancon Michael Osborne Cyrus Reed Paul Robbins Suzanne Vaughn Kaiba White

For more information, please visit: www.austintexas.gov/euc

The EUC 2016 Resource Planning Working Group plans to meet at Austin Energy, Town Lake Center, 721 Barton Springs Road, Room 100 at 4:30PM on the following dates:

November 29, 2016

December 6, 2016

December 14, 2016

January 10, 2017

January, 24, 2017

February 7, 2017

February 13, 2017

February 28, 2017