

Electric Utility Commission 2016 Resource Planning Working Group

November 29, 2016 • 4:30 p.m. Town Lake Center, Room 100 721 Barton Springs Road, Austin, Texas

AGENDA

Members:

Karen Hadden, Chair Bob Batlan Janee Briesemeister Carlos Castanada Todd Davey Leo Dielmann

Betty Dunkerley Cary Ferchill Richard Halpin Brent Heidebrecht Rebecca Melancon Michael Osborne

Cyrus Reed Paul Robbins Suzanne Vaughn Kaiba White

For more information, please visit: <u>www.austintexas.gov/euc</u>

- 1. Call Meeting to Order
- 2. Comments from members of the public
- 3. Planning meeting rules and procedures and other related matters
- 4. Austin Energy responses to requests for information
- 5. Discussion regarding the 2016 Update to the Austin Energy Resource, Generation and Climate Protection Plan to 2025
- 6. Roundtable discussion on priorities, group policy and approach and additional requests for information
- 7. Future agenda items
- 8. Adjourn