

Arts Commission December 12, 2016 at 6pm Cultural Arts Division, Training Room 201 E 2nd Street AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Lulu Flores – Chair, Michelle Polgar-Vice Chair, Brett Barnes, Jaime Castillo, Alissa McCain, Amy Wong Mok, Matt Stillwell, Bruce Willenzik, Christopher Brian, Felipe Garza

Board Members Able to Attend:

Michelle Polgar-Vice Chair, Brett Barnes, Jaime Castillo, Alissa McCain, Amy Wong Mok

Board Members Unable to Attend: Lulu Flores – Chair, Christopher Brian, Felipe Garza, Matt Stillwell, Bruce Willenzik

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.