

## MAYOR'S COMMITTEE FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

FRIDAY January 13, 2017 5:00-7:00pm City Hall Boards & Commission Room 201 W 2<sup>nd</sup> Street AUSTIN, TEXAS, 78701

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Board Members Able to Attend: Chair Brian Owens, Commissioners: Kevin Jackson, Chris Masey, Robin Orlowski and Deborah Trejo

Board Members Unable to Attend:"

Vice Chair Tanya Winters, Commissioners, Diane Kearns-Osterweil, Marshall Mitchell, Danny Saenz, David Simmons

**AGENDA** 

## **CANCELLED**

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular