

Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force January 5, 2017 – 6:00 p.m. Waller Creek Center, Room 104 625 East 10th Street Austin, Texas

For more information go to:

Austin Integrated Water Resource Planning Community Task Force

AGENDA

Voting Members:

Bill Moriarty Sharlene Leurig Marianne Dwight
Clint Dawson Lauren Ross Jennifer Walker
Sarah Richards Todd Bartee Diane Kennedy

Perry Lorenz Kate Zerrenner

Ex Officio Non-Voting Members: Austin Water: Greg Meszaros Austin Energy: Kathleen Garrett

Austin Resource Recovery: Sam Angoori

Neighborhood Housing and Community Development: Rebecca Giello

Office of Innovation: Kerry O'Connor Office of Sustainability: Lucia Athens Parks and Recreation: Sara Hensley Watershed Protection: Mike Personett

CANCELLED