Austin/Travis County Sobriety Center Local Government Corporation

February 3, 2017 7:30 P.M. Houston Recovery Center 150 North Chenevert St, Suite 100 Houston, Texas 7702

Special Called Meeting

Chair: Secretary:	Judge Nancy Hohengarten Bill Brice	Vice-Chair: Treasurer:	Andy Brown Douglas Smith
Director: Director: Director:	Stephen Strakowski Christopher Ziebell Craig Moore	Director: Director: Director:	Deborah Hiser Mayor Pro Tem Kathie Tovo Commissioner Margaret Gomez
Director:	Jana Ortega	Directori	
	Travis County Judge Sarah Eckhardt Austin Interim City Manager, Elaine Hart (designee: Asst. City Manager Rey Arellano)		
Ex-Officio:	Austin Chief of Police Art Acevedo, (designee: Asst. Chief Troy Gay) Austin Chief of EMS Ernesto Rodriguez (designee: Asst. Chief Jasper Brown) Austin Director HHSD Shannon Jones (designee: Asst. Deputy Director Stephanie		
	Hayden)	· •	

NOTICE OF MEETING

The Austin Travis County Sobriety Center Local Government Corporation, created and organized by the City of Austin and Travis County as a local government corporation pursuant to Texas Transportation Code, Chapter 431, will convene a special called meeting on February 3, 2017 at the Houston Recovery Center, 150 North Chenevert St. Suite 100, Houston Texas 77002.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Discussion of Houston Recovery Center's program and facility.

ADJOURN

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. For assistance, please call 512-974-3256 or 512-974-2445 TDD. A person may request a Spanish language interpreter be made available by contacting the City Manager's Office at 512-974-2194 no later than twelve hours before the scheduled time of the item on which the person wishes to speak.