

AUSTIN CITY COUNCIL BUDGET WORK SESSION

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

The Austin City Council will convene at 9:00 AM on Wednesday, April 05, 2017 at Austin City Hall 301 W. Second Street, Austin, TX



Mayor Steve Adler Mayor Pro Tem Kathie Tovo, District 9 Council Member Ora Houston, District 1 Council Member Delia Garza, District 2 Council Member Sabino Pio Renteria, District 3 Council Member Gregorio Casar, District 4 Council Member Ann Kitchen, District 5 Council Member Jimmy Flannigan, District 6 Council Member Leslie Pool, District 7 Council Member Ellen Troxclair, District 8 Council Member Alison Alter, District 10