## Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers May 18, 2017

## **Nominations**

**Board/Nominee** Nominated by **Animal Advisory Commission** Katie Jarl Mayor Adler **Building & Fire Code Board of Appeals** Pieter Sybesma Council Member Alter **Design Commission** Ben Luckens Council Member Alter Electric Board Council Member Alter Michael Portnoy **Electric Utility Commission** David Tuttle Council Member Alter Hispanic/Latino Quality of Life Resource Advisory Commission Angelica Erazo Council Member Houston Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Quality of Life Advisory Commission Awais Azhar Mayor Adler Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Quality of Life Advisory Commission Danielle Skidmore Mayor Pro Tem Tovo Music Commission (effective date June 8, 2017) Stuart Sullivan Council Member Kitchen Parks & Recreation Board Dawn Lewis Council Member Alter Resource Management Commission Rebecca Brenneman Council Member Alter South Central Waterfront Advisory Board (ex-officio) Lauraine Rizer Office of Real Estate Services

## **Intergovernmental Nominations**

<u>Austin Travis County Integral Care Board of Trustees</u> Sarah Churchill Llamas

Mayor Adler

## Waivers

Approve a waiver of the residency requirement in Section 2-1-21 of the City Code for the service of Michael Ohueri on the Ethics Review Commission.

