Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers August 10, 2017

Nominations

Board/Nominee	Nominated by
Bond Election Advisory Task Force Yasmiyn Irizarry	Council Member Houston
Early Childhood Council Jennifer Garcia	Mayor Adler
Downtown Commission Megan Meisenbach	Mayor Pro Tem Tovo
Planning Commission Tom Nuckols	Council Member Kitchen
Codes & Ordinances Joint Committee Fayez Kazi	Planning Commission
Codes & Ordinances Joint Committee James Schissler	Planning Commission
Codes & Ordinances Joint Committee Nuria Zaragoza	Planning Commission
Codes & Ordinances Joint Committee Patricia Seeger	Planning Commission
Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Jeffrey Thompson	Planning Commission
Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Jose Vela	Planning Commission
Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Karen McGraw	Planning Commission
Small Area Planning Joint Committee James Shieh	Planning Commission
Small Area Planning Joint Committee Greg Anderson	Planning Commission
Small Area Planning Joint Committee Stephen Oliver	Planning Commission

Waivers
There are no waivers at this time.

